Committee Chairpersons
 

Committee

Chairperson

Phone

E-Mail

Annual Conference

Dana McCauley

301.334.4704

dana.mccauley@garrettcountyschools.org

Annual Conference

Jerry DeGrange

240.236.1800

grdegrange@aol.com

Annual Conference

Terry Ball

717.637.1994

tball1207@comcast.net

Assistant Principals

Juanita Davis

301.805.6600

 Juanita.davis@pgcps.org

CEASOM

Denise Hershberger

 

denisesh@aol.com

ByLaws

Bob Wagner

410.767.7811

robert.wagner1@maryland.gov

Editor

Terry Ball

410.596.1619

tball@carrollk12.org

Federal Relations

Denise Hershberger

 

denisesh@aol.com

Awards

Judith Walker

443.605.2413

judith.walker@maryland.gov

MAESP Grants

Nick Shockney

443.831.6955

nrshock@carrollk12.org

NAESP Representative

Sue Myers

410.980.1767

ssmyers@aacps.org

Nominating

James Linde

410.396.4325

jamesllinde@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

George Sparks

410.666.2759

gcsparks1@comcast.net

Task Force

Debbie Glinowiecki

410-887-7880

dglinowiecki@bcps.org

Steering Committee

Dana McCauley

301.334.4704

dana.mccauley@garrettcountyschools.org

Professional Development




Resolutions

Louise DeJesu

410.222.6409

 

Retired Administrators

Jim Linde

410.396.4325

jamesllinde@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Archie Van Norden

301.766.8146

vannarc@aol.com

Website

Lou D’Ambrosio

301.753.2081

ldambrosio@ccboe.com

Website

Bob Mitchell

443.846.2792

rmitch76@gmail.com

  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE